Skip to main content

WEISF Partners

To find out more about the WEISF Partners follow this link to view their website information.

List of WEISF Partners

Name of Partner Organisation Website
All Saints' C of E Primary School (Dovercourt)
Anglia Ruskin University
Anglo European School     
ASHE - Association of Secondary Head teachers in Essex
Basildon Borough Council
Basildon and Brentwood Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)
Brentwood Borough Council
Castle Point Borough Council
Children’s Support Service
Community 360
Colchester Council 
Eastlight Homes 
EPHA - Essex Primary Head teacher Association
Epping Forest District Council
ESSET - Essex Special School Education Trust
Essex Community Rehabilitation Company
Essex County Council
Essex County Fire and Rescue
Essex University Partnership NHS Foundation Trust 
Essex Police
Harlow Council
Hedingham School & 6th Form
Maldon District Council
Mid Essex Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)
Moulsham Infant School
North East Essex Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)
Pear Tree Mead Academy
RCCE - Rural Community Council of Essex
Rochford District Council
Southend on Sea Borough Council
Spring Meadow Primary School

St. Katherines Church of England Primary School
St. John Payne Catholic School
St. Teresa's Catholic Primary School
Tendring District Council
The Gateway Learning Community Trust
Thurrock Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)
Thurrock Council 
University of Essex
Uttlesford District Council
Virgin Care Limited
West Essex Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)